Follow us on TwitterFacebookYouTube

Race Officials

Race Director: Raymond Cox
Chief Timekeeper: Colin Halsall
Chief Judge: Steve Taylor
Judges: Raymond Cox, Martin Lamben, Winston Liu, Karen Kneale, Bridget Kaneen, Les Brown, Alan Callow, Liz Corran, Kevin Walmsley, Richard Wild, Laura Merryweather and Marie Jackson
Starter: Marie Lambden
Race Referees: Raymond Cox and Kevin Walmsley
Course Director: Kevin Walmsley
Assistant Course Directors:  Debbie Surgeon, Geoff Walmsley, John Ryder, Joan Ryder, Allen Bell and Geoff Quayle.
Race Secretary: Liz Corran
Results: Karen Kneale & Martin Lambden
T-Shirt Design: Steve Partington
Chief Marshal: Winston Liu
Course Marking: Allan Callow
Electronic Timing: Manx Telecom and RaceResult
Information Screens: Colebourns
Media Partner: Manx Radio
Equipment Supplied by: Civil Defence
Media Manager: Jock Waddington
Manx Harriers would like to thank the police, The N.S.C., the Vicars and Church Wardens, St, Johns Ambulance, Isle of Man Coastguard and all whom have helped to make this event possible.